CFMA.org is currently experiencing technical difficulties and may be unavailable

CFMA Webinars

CFMA’s Webinars keep financial professionals informed on important topics in the construction industry. These monthly sessions might be about technology, an update on the economy or provide you with the latest information about health care.

Click here for CFMA’s on-demand webinar library.

Webinars are always FREE to CFMA members and provide at least 1 CPE credit, meaning that a CFMA member can earn at least 12 CPE credits each year at no further cost.

FREE for CFMA Members
Non Member Registration – $69


 
Title: Enterprise Budgeting and Projections
Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 
Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. Eastern (12:00 p.m to 1:15 p.m. Pacific)
Presenters: Michael McLin, Managing Director, Maxim Consulting Group
Price: Free to CFMA members and $69 for non-members
CPE: 1.5 in the field of Accounting
Sponsored by:
 

Title: Build a Better Career with CFMA a Members-Only Webinar
Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 
Time: 3:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Eastern (12:00 p.m to 12:30 p.m. Pacific)
Presenters: Cathy Wasner
Price: Free to CFMA members

 

Title: Financial Statement and Tax Impact of PPP Loans: What the Contractor Needs to Know
Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 
Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. Eastern (12:00 p.m to 1:15 p.m. Pacific)
Presenters: Rich Shavell, CPA, Shavell & Company, P.A., CPAs and Consultants & James E. Hazel Jr., CPA, CCIFP, Eliott Davis
Price: Free to CFMA members and $69 for non-members
CPE: 1.5 in the field of Accounting
Sponsored by:
 

Title: CFMA'S 2020 Financial Benchmarker Results Revealed
Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2020 
Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern (12:00 p.m to 1:30 p.m. Pacific)
Presenters:
  • Mike Viens, CCIFP, Director, Tax Strategies, Kreischer Miller
  • Caryl Coronis, CPA, CCIFP, CFO, NBG Constructors
  • John Killingsworth, Assistant Professor, Colorado State University
Price: Free to CFMA members and $69 for non-members
CPE: 1.5 in the field of Management Services
Sponsored by:
 

Click here to access your CPE certificates and view previous CFMA Webinars that you have attended. If you need to log in, use your cfma.org username and password.

For information about how to attend a Webinar session as a group and be eligible for CPE credits,
click here to read CFMA's requirements.

Click here for CFMA’s on-demand webinar library.

Save the Date

CFMA Online Courses

September 16-17, 2020
Expand Your Contract Knowledge
Click here for more information.

October 14-15 cont. October 28-29, 2020
The Basics of Construction Accounting
Click here for more information.

Click here for a list of CFMA online courses on-demand.
A cfma.org username and password are required to attend a CFMA Online Course.



Education Programming

2020 Online Event Schedule