CFMA’s 2017 Annual Conference & Exhibition Registration is now open! Click here to get started!

Danny B. Parrish Outstanding Leadership Award

Past Winners:

2015 Jackie Buck (Orange County Chapter)
2013 Tony R. Stagliano, CCIFP (Philadelphia Chapter)
2013 John J. Corcoran (Valley of the Sun Chapter)
2011 Patrick D. Monea, CCIFP (Lansing Chapter)
2009 Brian J. Cooney, CCIFP (Southeast Louisiana Chapter)
2008 Bill Schwab (Past National President & CEO)
2004 Richard R. Rice (Albuquerque Chapter)
2003 Gordon B. Marshall (Chicago Chapter)
2002 Steven D. Lords (Las Vegas Chapter)
2001 Danny B. Parrish (Houston Chapter)