Due to the impending weather, CFMA offices will be closing at 2 p.m.

Joe Quigley Memorial Chapter Award


Past Winners:

2018 Kimberly A. Hullfish, CCIFP (Philadelphia & South Jersey Chapter)
2017 Shawn Erickson, CCIFP (Chicago Chapter)
2016 Tony R. Stagliano, CCIFP (South Jersey & Philadelphia Chapter)
2015 David L. James (Valley of the Sun Chapter)
2014 Wendy Byerley (Philadelphia Chapter)
2013 Mike Orr (Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter)
2012 Lisa Vandergriff (The Last Frontier Chapter)
2011 Dennis Bhachu (San Francisco Chapter)
2010 Janice Lowery (Central Florida Chapter)
2009 Richard J. DeVries (Fox River Valley Chapter)
2008 Robert E. Moulder (Dallas/Forth Worth Chapter)
2007 Balinda Pegram (Mississippi Chapter)
2006 Joseph Burkett, CCIFP (Massachusetts Chapter)
2005 Antonio J. Santos (Silicon Valley Chapter)
2004 Marjorie J. Weber, CCIFP (Valley of the Sun Chapter)
2003 Ron Marshall (Chicago Chapter)
2002 Linda L. Muscatell (Colorado Chapter)
2001 Richard M. Huber (Philadelphia Chapter)
2000 Leticia J. Hardwick (Albuquerque Chapter)