Due to the impending weather, CFMA offices will be closing at 2 p.m.

Debra Hahn Memorial Association Award


Past Winners:

2018 Joe Burkett, CCIFP (Massachusetts Chapter)
2017 Pam Hummel (Orange County Chapter)
2016 Robert A. Biehl, CCIFP (Central Ohio Chapter)
2015 Marjorie J. Weber (Valley of the Sun Chapter)
2014 George M. Parrott, CCIFP (Middle Tennessee Chapter)
2013 Jackie L. Buck, CCIFP (Orange County Chapter)
2011 Steven D. Lords, CCIFP (Las Vegas Chapter)
2010 Pat Cebelak, CCIFP (Lansing Chapter)
2009 Gordon B. Marshall, CCIFP (Chicago Chapter)
2008 Richard F. King (Greater Berks-Lehigh Valley Chapter)
2007 Dianne R. Gillespie (Middle Tennessee Chapter)
2006 Jeffrey M. Robinson (Greater Detroit Chapter)
2005 Brian J. Cooney, CCIFP (Southeast Louisiana Chapter)
2004 Todd F. Taggart, CCIFP (Twin Cities Chapter)
2003 Patrick D. Monea, CCIFP (Lansing Chapter)
2002 Barbara J. Frantz (Greater Pittsburgh Chapter)
2001 John T. Metz (Chicago Chapter)
2000 David L. James, CCIFP (Valley of the Sun Chapter)
1999 Anthony R. Stagliano, CCIFP (Philadelphia Chapter)
1998 Victor M. Marshall, CCIFP (Greater Detroit Chapter)
1997 Dorothy M. Mulcahy (Valley of the Sun Chapter)
1996 Doug M. Lewanda (Connecticut Valley Chapter)
1995 Dale A. Wark (Philadelphia Chapter)
1994 John J. Corcoran (Valley of the Sun Chapter)
1993 H. Paul Chapman (Charlotte Chapter)
1992 William E. Miller (New Jersey Chapter)