CFMA is currently experiencing technical issues with one of our service providers. We are working to resolve the issue quickly and thank you for your patience.

Danny B. Parrish Outstanding Leadership Award


Past Winners:

2017 Herbert W. Brownett, CCIFP (Puget Sound Chapter)
2016 Calvin Beyer (Philadelphia Chapter)
2015 Jackie Buck (Orange County Chapter)
2013 Tony R. Stagliano, CCIFP (Philadelphia Chapter)
2013 John J. Corcoran (Valley of the Sun Chapter)
2011 Patrick D. Monea, CCIFP (Lansing Chapter)
2009 Brian J. Cooney, CCIFP (Southeast Louisiana Chapter)
2008 Bill Schwab (Past National President & CEO)
2004 Richard R. Rice (Albuquerque Chapter)
2003 Gordon B. Marshall (Chicago Chapter)
2002 Steven D. Lords (Las Vegas Chapter)
2001 Danny B. Parrish (Houston Chapter)