Join CFMA Today for Membership Good through March 2020

Chairman’s Coin

Executive Committee Presenters and Recipients:

Steve Tenney presented to Brian Summers (CFMA HQ)
Herb Brownett presented to Matt Rosenberg (Philadelphia Chapter)
Joe McLauglin presented to Bert Guiberteau (South Central Louisiana Chapter)
Phil Zak presented to Emma Pierce (Colorado Chapter)
Dave Miller presented to Christine Kettlecamp (Valley of the Sun Chapter)